Skip to content

Administration and Office Staff

Name
Title
Email
Bryan VanCamp
Principal
vancampb@okee.k12.fl.us
Audie Ash
Assistant Principal
audie.ash@okee.k12.fl.us
Pam Presley 
Guidance
pamela.presley@okee.k12.fl.us
Erica Manson
Behavior Specialist
e.winner-manson@okee.k12.fl.us

Faculty

Name

Subject

Emails

Phone

Ball, Edward
PE 6-12
edward.ball@okee.k12.fl.us
EBall16@okeechobee.flvs.net
(863)-697-0418
Close, Byron
History & Electives
byron.close@okee.k12.fl.us
bclose4@okeechobee.flvs.net
(954) 834-3558
Farless, Catherine
Kindergarten & Electives 
catherine.farless@okee.k12.fl.us
cfarless2@okeechobee.flvs.net
(863)-261-7331
Farrell, Marcie
Science 6-12
farrellm@okee.k12.fl.us
mfarrell43@okeechobee.flvs.net
(321) 549-8642
Morgan, Rosemary
Math 6-12
rosemary.morgan@okee.k12.fl.us
rmorgan123@okeechobee.flvs.net
(863)-824-7877
Nolte, Kristen
Elementary 3rd - 5th
kristen.nolte@okee.k12.fl.us
knolte2@okeechobee.flvs.net
(863) 455-9149
Poole, Mary
English Language Arts 6-12
mary.poole@okee.k12.fl.us
mpoole51@okeechobee.flvs.net
(863) 623-7373
Sickels, Shelly
Peer Counseling
ESE K-12
shelly.sickels@okee.k12.fl.us
(689) 244-6182
Thomas, Lynn
Elementary 1st - 3rd
thomasl@okee.k12.fl.us
lthomas389@okeechobee.flvs.net
(863) 825-5439